Girl, You’ve Got it Going On!

Feather-full

It’s day two of stamp previews at Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps, and I have a beauty from Moonlight Whispers to share with you today!

Feather-closeupNow, truth be told, I don’t think I know any show girls, but to do know some showy girl (if you know what I mean)! 🙂  Either way, this stamp from SHOW STOPPERS would make a great encouragement card (Girl, you can do anything), a birthday card (It’s your birthday, let’s go all out) or an appreciation card (You amaze me)! I used my trusty Copics on this beauty, focusing mostly on making those B12, B14, B16, B18 stamps do all the work for me in creating depth and a pop of colour. I think next time I colour her up, I’m going to play with some reds and oranges!

Don’t forget to take a minute and visit the creations of all the Krafty Girls.  If you leave a comment, you’ll automatically be entered into a giveaway for this set!  The more you comment, the more chances you have!

Well, that’s it for me today!  Thanks for stopping by!

Feather-dimension

25 thoughts on “Girl, You’ve Got it Going On!

  1. Pingback: Happy Birthday to Moo! | SCRaPPY CaNuCK STuDioS

Leave a comment