You’ve Got this Girl

Fighter-girl-front

You know, there are days when I wake up, I look around my house, think about my family and work and then think – how I am ever going to get caught up on all that needs to be done?  Life is overwhelming sometimes – whatever it is that we might be facing!

Fighter-girl-closeup

So sometimes, it’s just nice to get a little note of encouragement from someone in your life!  That’s why I love this new little stamp from Chi Chi Memories.  Called Fighter Girl, I love that I can use this digi to send one of those notes to someone else – keep fighting, you’ve got this, you’re one tough cookie.  I decided to frame this little cutie in an oval shape simply by adding it around the image before I printed (the joys of digital stamps).  With a bit of doodling and a great big soft bow, I love the combinations of clean lines and girly details that came together on this card!

Before I forget, did you know that Chi Chi Memories sponsors a challenge ever month?  The great part about the challenge is that they give away a free digi for you to use for the challenge.  That’s right, you do have to use a Chi Chi Memories stamp to enter the challenge, but you can start building your collection with the monthly freebie.  We sure would love to see what you create!

That’s it for me this afternoon!  Thanks for stopping by!

Fighter-girl-dimension

Leave a Reply

