Hang in there!

Hang-in-there-full

Hang-in-there-closeupI am so excited to be a part of the Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps  FEBRUARY RELEASE Day hop.  Earlier this week, I shared a little confession – that I am not really a cat person.  Well, in that post, I also mentioned that this new set, called Feline Great, was making me a new feline fan.  If that one wasn’t enough for me, this  cutie certainly puts me over the edge!   I just love his cute expression, and I love that this stamp could be used for all sorts of sentiments – “hang in there”, “a little birdie told me…”, etc.  I think it’s a fun pairing with this centre-step card.

I hope you have a chance to hop by the cards created by the rest of the Krafty Girls! You will get to see ALL of the new images today and there really is something for everyone!   And when you’re done hoppin’, be sure to head over to the Kraftin’Kimmie shop, because ALL the new images are available NOW!

So, grab a warm beverage, and enjoy the hop!  Thanks for stopping by!

Hang-in-there-dimension

13 thoughts on “Hang in there!

Leave a comment