Challenge Time at Tiddly Inks

Goodbye-full

Well, and other two weeks has come and gone so that means it’s challenge time at Tiddly Inks once again!  For the next two weeks, your challenge is to make a “goodbye” card.

Goodbye-closeupI decided to use the super cute “Genius” digi for this card.  It looked to me like this little guy was giving a wave, and with the sentiment on his shirt, I thought it would be a cute farewell card.  As usual, I have coloured up this cutie with Copics.  Here’s a breakdown of some colours for you:

Hair – YR21, E13, E15, E18
Shirt – BG11, BG13, BG 15
Shorts – E33, E34, E39
Skin – E00, E11, E13. R20

There are also some greys mixed in there for the shoes and for his mouse friend, and bit of green in there for the frog.  The paper is actually from the DCWV 6X6 Kidlet stack – I think the colours and textures are really great for a more masculine looking card.

I hope you’ll consider joining us for this challenge!  I always love to see what you are creating!

Goodbye-dimension

Thanks for stopping by today!

2 thoughts on “Challenge Time at Tiddly Inks

Leave a comment