Demonstration time – Copic hair and skin colouring

Hair-fullToday, I am braving the world of video colouring demonstrations! Why? Well, because when I was hanging out at the last Kraftin’ Kimmie release party, a lot of ladies mentioned that they would love to see some colouring.  So, since it was my turn for a tutorial for Kimmie, I figured I would give it a go!  And while I am certainly no Copic or colouring expert, hopefully this little demo will inspire you to get out your colouring tools of choice and get crafty!

The stamp featured in the tutorial is from the Once Upon a Time 3 set, and the paper used for the card base is MME.

Hair-dimension

Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Demonstration time – Copic hair and skin colouring

  1. Looks absolutely great! I would so love to see more of these demonstrations – I’ve just started a collection of Copic markers and I really only barely know how to use them, so seeing this is a godsend. Such beautiful hair – usually I’d expect that sort of effort from a digital colouring!

    Thanks so much! Earned yourself a follow. ❤

Leave a comment