Happy International Scrapbooking Day!

Happy International Scrapbooking Day! It’s one of my favourite days of the year and I am so excited to be celebrating with Doodlebug and all of you!

Speaking of special days, I wanted to share a little project I am working on today to celebrate another great day coming up next week – International Teacher Appreciation day!  I know, I know – there is nothing like crafting at the last minute but I would like to think it is part of my crafty DNA!

And if you are like me and you need a quick project here or there, Doodlebug’s new Doodle Stamps will save the day!  I used two different sets for these cards – using themes that I knew my daughters had explored in school this year.

Now, if you are looking for more International Scrapbook Day fun, including some fun Doodlebug giveaways, make sure you pop on over to the blog and touch base with Doodlebug’s social media accounts!  You do not want to miss it!

Thanks for stopping by and have a fun (Inter)NSD!

Doodlebug product:
So Much Pun 12X12 paper pack
dino-mite doodle stamps
dino-mite metal dies
far out doodle stamps
far out metal dies
sprinkles
mini paperclips
Other:
White cardstock
Copic markers

Leave a comment