Spooktacular fun!

oct-18-front

Okay, I know there are those of you out there that are not fans of Halloween – truth be told, I was not always one of them.  But since I have found my “cute in the spooks”, I have to admit that it is a pretty fun time of the year to be crafting!

oct-18-cuSo if the adorable Doodlebug paper wasn’t enough (smiling suckers???!!!  I have definitely become one), I teamed it up with one of my favourite Halloween stamps from Tiddly Inks called – Peekaboo Bugg! I pulled out my trusty Copics for this one, really focusing on trying to make that pumpkin glow (without a tea light inside).  It’s a breeze to colour up, and although i put her onto a card, how cute would this stamp be on some treat containers?!  Oh so many Halloween crafts – and so little time!

We are having a challenge over at the Tiddly Inks blog, and the theme is Halloween!  Make sure you pop on over to see the details and all the inspiration and then get crafty!  Even if you are not a Halloween fan, I guarantee that finding your “cute in the spooks” will have you smiling!  Come on try it, I dare you!

oct-18-angled

Thanks for stopping by!

 

2 thoughts on “Spooktacular fun!

Leave a Reply

