Some bunny loves you!

Sept-6-front

Okay, I will admit it.  I have a soft spot for anything crafty that happens to be cute (I know, I know, you are shocked right?)  I always have.  I remember as a teenager, I was a huge fan of Suzie’s Zoo.  So, it is no surprise that this great digital stamp from Tiddly Inks is one of my favouites.  Called Mini and Many friends, this digi is actually one of four that you get in the set – all just as cute as the others!

Sept-6-cu

Although I had fun colouring up this digi with Copics, this is a great stamp for those of you who are not as comfortable with colouring.  There are not very big sections that need colour, and I have a feeling that this would look great in black and white as well.  Team it up with some cute paper (like Sugar Shoppe from Doodlebug), and you will have a cute card together in no time!

To make things even easier, we actually have a sketch up over at the Tiddly Inks Challenge blog for you to use!  Team it up with a Mini digi or any other from Tiddly Inks and you are all set.  Oh and remember – it doesn’t have to be a card! Make sur eyou check out all the great inspiration from the team over on the blog.

Sept-6-angled

 

2 thoughts on “Some bunny loves you!

Leave a Reply

