Cards, cards, cards

Today I need to get caught up with some cards I created recently that I haven’t shared yet!  Usually I am a one-card one-post kind of gal, so this will be more bang for your buck!

 

All of these cards feature images from Tiddly Inks – my favourite digital stamp company.  Two of these cards were created with newer Wryn stamps – a great collection of three in one called Flower Girls.May-20-angledJuly-5-angled

Wryn is one of my favourite characters to colour, these these new versions are no exception.  There is a tonne of detail in the flowers, so if you aren’t a big “colourer” Christy has done most of the work for you here!

July-15-angledJune-7-full

The other two cuties are more of my favourites from another great set of digis – Mini and Many Friends. I love the style of these characters, and I think that their little pet friends add a lot of charm.  They are also a nice simple shape, so you can keep them together as one image or easily fussy cut them for some dimension.

All of the images were teamed up with Doodlebug paper from a variety of collections. If you’ve checked out the blog, you will know that I am huge fan – especially when finding paper to coordinate with stamped images.  Bright and intense, the colours are always fun to work with and really make the stamped images pop.  Oh Doodlebug, how I love your style!

Okay, so if you want some bang for your buck – these are some great images to consider!  This isn’t the first time I have worked with them, and it certainly wont be the last!

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

