LDRS Creative Hop

LDRS NEW MA _edited-1 2 (1)

Hi everyone!  Thanks for popping by today.  I am hopping with LDRS Creative and I wanted to share a bright and cheerful card I created with a couple of their great products!Hanson-1 I love to colour!!!  So when the darling new stamp called Abby Lynne arrive at my door, I knew that she would be friends with my Copics in no time at all! Abby Lynne’s hair was coloured up with one of my favourite Copic combinations – YR31, E13, E15, E17, E18.  It’s my “go to” combination for a really warm hair colour.

Hanson-2

I decided to team her up with some Doodlebug paper that was die cut with one of the Basic Stitched Flags (designed by one of my crafty friends Rhea) – these flags are perfect for any size card!  I happen to create A2s most of the time, and this set of dies is perfect!  And if you look careflly, you’ll notice a cute stitching pattern around the edge of the die.  Hanson-3

I think it’s a fun combination of products that will definitely be part of a regular rotation here on my crafty table! LDRS Creative has great projects up all week for the hop, so make sure you pop on over to check out all the beautiful designs!

Thanks for stopping by!

Hanson-4

 

2 thoughts on “LDRS Creative Hop

Leave a Reply

