Hearts are not just for Valentine’s Day!

Hello crafty friends!  Today, I wanted to do a quick little share with you of a layout that I created for May Arts! 

This was a little picture I grabbed of my oldest daughter with the very first stuffie that I purchased for her (His name is Mr. Mouse just in case you were wondering)!  It’s a simple one, but I love the colours and simple textures on this one!  The paper is from DCWV and I used both the  ¾” Pink Satin Hearts (AX-17) and my all time favourite ribbon –  ¾” Twill/Chevron in pink (382-34-17).  If you would like more details, come on over and see the post here.  

You know, it never fails to amaze me how much I still really love scrapbooking images of my girls!

 

Leave a Reply

