Tiddly Ink Time!

It’s challenge time at the Tiddly Inks challenge blog, so I have a little bit of inspiration this morning for all of you digital stamp fans!

Feb-16-fullChristy, the artist at Tiddly Inks has all sort of cute characters.  My all time favourite though, happens to be Wryn.  I’m not sure whether it is because I love colouring her hair of her cute shoes, but I never fail to enjoy myself when a Wryn image is teamed up with my Copics.

Feb-16-cuThis card was no exception.  Created with the digi called Happy Mail, it seemed like a great fit with this week’s theme challenge – Thinking of You.  I love this theme because you make almost any image work – there can be so many reasons that you are thinking of a person! Happy Mail is a lot of fun to use because there are a few embellishments that you can add in different ways – the mailbox, the flower banner, etc. And while I don’t usually use all the extras that are included in Christy’s digis, this time , they seemed like the perfect way to tie the coloured images together with the cute paper from Doodlebug.

Well, that’s it for me today!  I need to go clear off my kitchen table from crafting fun so my family actually has a place to sit down and eat!  Have a great week, and thanks for stopping by!

Feb-16-angled

One thought on “Tiddly Ink Time!

Leave a Reply

