Too Cute to Spook!

Now, as a mom of two little girls, I have to admit that there are some pretty serious advantages to having little girls – like having an excuse to make awesome Halloween themed hair bows even if they will only stay in their hair long enough for one pass on the monkey bars!

So what’s this mom to do when it’s orange and black day at school?  Well, create orange and black monster hair clips of course…and maybe a purple pair for the little sister too…

Okay, now while I will admit I was a little spooked out while trying to take pictures of these (the eyes kept following me), I love how they turned out.  If you would like all the details on how I created them, come on over to the Ribbon Resource blog today and I promise to let you in on all my little secrets (but really, not that many because these are so easy to make).

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

