It’s Friday!

Wow!  It’s been a bit of a crazy week, so I sure am glad that it’s Friday!  I have a few fun cards to share with you today – a little inspiration care of Tiddly Inks stamps!

Holly-Jolly-full

Holly-Jolly-closeupNow Christmas is just around the corner – less than 3 weeks in fact!  But if your Christmas cards are not all done – do not panic!  Christy has all sorts of fun Christmas images in store that you can download, print and go!  For this card, I teamed up Holly Jolly with some bright and cheerful Doodlebug paper!   And if your a more traditional stamper, Holly Jolly is available in a clear stamp too!

Now these next two cards feature some brand ewe images from Christy, and I think you’ll agree that they are as cute as cute can be!

Star-Sheep-front

This first one is called Ewe Sparkle and Shine.  I decided to go a little “non-traditional” on the colouring of the image.  This little ewe had so much spunk I figured that there was no way she would be plain white!  Copic R81, R83 and R85 were my “go tos” for this image.  And I had so much fun colouring her pink that when I got to Hope Ewe Get Well Soon

Weather-sheep.Weather-sheep-dimension..I  even gave this little ewe who happens to be under the weather got a little blush colour for fun!  I have to admit that it can sometimes be hard for me to colour something that is “supposed to be white” something completely different, but now that’s gotten past that block a couple of times on these sheep, I am not sure I will ever go back! 😉

Well, that’s it for me today!  Make sure you pop by both the Tiddly Inks blog and our challenge blog today for all sorts of fun inspiration – holiday and sheep galore!  Thanks for stopping by!

Star-Sheep-angled

2 thoughts on “It’s Friday!

Leave a Reply

