Release day at Tiddly Inks

I have some fun new cards to share with you today!  Christy at Tiddly Inks has released a whole bunch of new images, and I get to share int he fun!

Panda-frontFirst up is a cute new Wryn image called Wryn – Beary Sweet! I decided to go with a simple monocrohmatic colour scheme on this card, using my Copics to colour Wryn and to add a bit of shading onto the panda.  There are so many cute pieces to this set – all sorts of different ways that you can embellish the card.  I think it makes a great thank-you or even birthday card!

Panda-angled

 

Next up is my favourite image from the new release – Wryn – Monkey Around.  As some of you know, my youngest daughter is such a little monkey – doing headstands and climbing things all the time!  This darling image of Wryn makes me smile!

monkey-straight

Much like the first card, this gal was coloured up with Copics and then fussy cut and adhered to the card with foam squares for a bit of dimension.  I decided to play with a variety of papers from Doodlebug – the bright colours seemed to be a perfect match for this cutie! Both cards are topped off with some chevron ribbon from May Arts!

monkey-angledNow, while I worked on digital images for these cards, both sets, plus another called Purfect Birthday for Wryn are available in a clear stamp!  And the best news is that Christy is having a moving sale, so if you spend more than $10.00, you will get 50% off your order!  It’s the perfect time to help her get ready for the move, and help yourself by picking up some new stamps!

Well, I am off to make a special Father’s Day breakfast!  Have an great day, and thanks for stopping by!

 

 

 

One thought on “Release day at Tiddly Inks

Leave a Reply

