New images at Tiddly Inks

It’s always a good day when there are new images at Tiddly Inks, and you won’t be disappointed with these cuties!

Garden-front

Today, I wanted to share this darling one called Poppy Pixie.  This was a fun one for me to colour because most of the detail is in the flowers and background, as opposed to on the little character.  I wanted the little pixie to pop out a bit, so I decided to go with a dark colour for her hair, and then accent that with the ribbon.  Copics were my tool of choice for this card, and the image was coloured to match the Pink Paislee Soiree paper.

Garden-closeupThe sentiment is hand lettered, although I wish I had used a thinner pen.  I think overtakes the cute image a bit!

Anyway, you really need to go and check out all the darling creations with these new digis Inks over at the Tiddly Blog.  I actually have two more card over there too (these images we so cute that I couldn’t stop colouring them), and although I will share them her at SCS a little later, go ahead and take a sneak peak!

Have a great Tuesday, and thanks for stopping by!

Garden-angled

One thought on “New images at Tiddly Inks

Leave a Reply

