Tuesday Challenge Time with Tiddly Inks

Flower-Girl-1-full

Good morning everyone!  It’s Tuesday, and that means it challenge time at Tiddly Inks (well, actually, it’s every second Tuesday ;))!  The theme for this challenge is “Celebrate”, so there are lots of ways you can go with this one – birthdays, new babies, new jobs, graduation… there are so many things to celebrate!

Flower-Girl-1-closeupI decided to work with a stamp called Danni and Danny.  I love this little pair of cuties. I coloured up the image with Copics, and actually decided to keep her dress white (which is always a bit of a risk for me because I tend to overdo the grey colours).  It’s hard to tell from the photos, but I also topped up the edges with Stickles for a bit of sparkle.  I think this would make a super cute wedding card or thank-you card for a little flower girl, but I think this would make a darling baptism, communion or confirmation card too!

So, I hope you will consider joining us!  You have two weeks to do some colouring and then link up over on the challenge blog!  I can’t wait to see what you come up with!

Flower-girl-1-dimension

Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Challenge Time with Tiddly Inks

Leave a Reply

