Imagine the Possibilities

I am really excited to share this little card with you today!  Even if you don’t have little girls at home, I have a feeling this one will make you smile!

Dress-up-full

This little cutie is names Danni – Dress Up, and she is one of the newer releases at Tiddly Inks stamps.  I coloured her up using Copic markers to match some cute leftover pieces I had of Doodlebug paper pads.  I love this image because I think it would work for so many things – a birthday for a little gal, a graduation card or even on a layout!  In fact, I think I need to print her out again this weekend for another project or two!Dress-up-closeup

Oh, and in case you missed it, we are currently in our “Celebrate Spring” challenge over at Tiddly Inks and we would love to see what you create.  Christy also released 3 new amazing flower-themed digis – perfect for the challenge and upcoming Mother’s day! Pop on over to the blog and see what is going on at TI!

Have an awesome weekend!  Thanks for stopping by!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

