Things are looking up!

Sloth-fullOkay, here’s the thing – I have a lot of stamps.  In fact, it’s probably not a good idea to ask me how many because if I had to tell you, I would also have to kill you! 😉  But there are some of those many stamps that I want to go back to over and over again – and the new set of sloths from Kraftin’ Kimmie called Wanna Hang are on that list! I could colour these cuties over and over and over again! I coloured this cutie up with my Copics (warm greys work great for the fur if you are going for a “realistic” colour) and then teamed him op with some bright and fun paper from Doodlebug.

Sloth-closeupSince it is Wednesday, it is challenge time over at Kraftin’ Kimmie, and the great thing about Wednesday challenges is that the theme is always – Anything Goes!  Having said that, your submission must use at least one Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamp but can be any theme, any style, any design and it can be a card, a scrapbook page, an altered item….you name it!! It must be a NEW creation and you can enter on the blog until Tuesday, April 8th!! 

So, grab that set of stamps that you just love and get krafty!  I can’;t wait to see what you create!

Thanks for stopping by!

Sloth-Dimension

 

One thought on “Things are looking up!

Leave a Reply

