Fabulous Friday

Cupcake-fairy-front

Well, this has been a bit of a long week.  I woke up Tuesday morning thinking it was Saturday.  You can imagine how the rest of the week has gone!

Having said that, today is Friday, so I made it!  And I have a fun card to share with you today for Tiddly Inks Fabulous Friday showcase.  I love FF at Tiddly Inks because we get to choose any image we want to play with – no restrictions, not themes, just coloring and fun!  

Cupcake-fairy-closeup

This was a little card I created with the “Cupcake Bugg and Extras” set.  I love the bold, simple lines and shapes on this image – it reminds me of the pop art project I am working on with my students right now.  This cutie was coloured with Copics, and I teamed her up with some paper from one of DCWV’s matt stacks.

Oh, and before I forget, I wanted to let you know that next week, we have a huge release for you at Tiddly Inks!  The images are so much fun – I hope you’ll pop on over to the blog and check it out!

Well, here’s to the day before Saturday!  Have a great weekend, and thanks for stopping by!

4 thoughts on “Fabulous Friday

Leave a Reply

