Vrooom!

Bug-front

Welcome back to Day THREE of the Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps JANUARY previews! We are back with a fabulous new Moonlight Whispers stamp set called LET THE GOOD TIMES ROLL!!, and I just know you will love these two awesome stamps as much as I do!

Bug-closeupOkay, it’s confession time again.  I have to admit that when I first got this stamp, I was really scared to colour her up.  I know it seems silly, but I’m not sure I have ever coloured up a car, so I wasn’t even sure where to start.  Well, by starting with the wheels and getting some good colour advice from my hubby, I was all set.  By the end, I was confidently topping off the windshield and light with Glossy Accents, and really just having a grand old time!  Oh, and this darling paper was actually a Christmas gift from the super generous Kimmie (yup – my delightful stampy boss) called “Happy Days”!  With fun bottle caps and vintage pictures, I thought it was a great match with this stamp!

Below you will find all the Krafty Girls who have goodies to show you today and while you’re visiting their blogs, be sure to leave some love at each stop because one lucky stamper is going to WIN a package of today’s stamps! And don’t forget about the LIVE ONLINE RELEASE PARTY on Saturday. It’s over at our KKS Facebook fan page, so pop on over for more details! 

Bug-dimension
Thanks for stopping by!

22 thoughts on “Vrooom!

Leave a Reply

