Getting to the end…

…of my holiday projects, but I do still have a few more posts for you this week!  Today, I am up with a card featuring a cute digi from ChiChi Memories called X’Mas Boy.

Santa-fullThis season, I haven’t been using many traditional colour combinations, so I decided to go a bit more classic on this card.  Working with some paper from DCWV and my Copics (R43, R46. RV69 for the suit; YG13 and YG17 for the bag; cool greys and black for hair, boots, belt and hat fur) I think it’s a fun little card that would look great hanging on anyone’s mantel!  I think the black base also works well in creating some contrast and really making those colours pop!

Santa-dimension

That’s it for me today!  Thanks for stopping by!

This card has been entered into the MarkerPOP challenge #36 – Happy Holidays

Leave a Reply

