Wonderful Wednesday with KKS

Bear-fullDid you know that Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps hosts a challenge on Wednesday?  Well, this is our first one for December, so if you didn’t know before, you do now! Wonderful Wednesdays are all about sharing to win, so come on and play!

Your submission must use at least one Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps but can be any theme, any style, any design and it can be a card, a scrapbook page, an altered item….you name it!!  It must be a NEW creation (so you can’t submit something you made last year…haha!) and you can enter every week for a chance to win and at the end of the month, we’ll draw a winner for a Kraftin’ Kimmie Prize Pack!!!  What do you think…..wanna WIN??

Bear-closeupToday, my inspiration comes from a stamp called “Cuddle Up and Keep Warm“. I wanted a winter themed card that could double as a Christmas card, so I grabbed some of my DCWV Jolly Whimsy paper and coloured up this cutie to match (with a little colour selection help from my four year old – apparently red and pink striped mugs are all the rage)! This stamp just makes me want to curl up on the couch with a hot bevie, a warm blanket and a good book…in fact, I think I’ll wrap this up so I can do just that! 😉

I hope you’ll consider playing along!  Thanks for stopping by!

Bear-dimension

 

 

Leave a Reply

