Back to School Challenge at Tiddly Inks

Teacher-fullIt’s Tuesday, so it’s time for a Tiddly Inks bi-weekly challenge! If you have never joined in with a Tiddly Inks challenge before, the rules are pretty simple.Use any Tiddly Inks —-be that a cut file from My Scrap Chick or a Stamping Bella rubber stamp. Only cards with Tiddly Inks images or Stamping Bella rubber stamps are eligible for prizes, and they must be entered by 10 PM on the following Monday. We choose TWO winners each week and those lucky crafters receive $6 of Tiddly Inks images.

So, this challenge is all about Back to School!  I used one of my favourite Tiddly Ink digis called “Teacher” (okay, I might just be slightly biased given my profession) together with some cute paper from Echo Park. This is a great little digi that you can find in the store for only $1.00!!!

Teacher-closeup

I decided to play around a bit with the sentiment…originally I thought this would make a fun thank-you card for a teacher or teacher assistant, but I think it could really be an all round card for someone who has done something special for you!

So, while I have just over a week left in my holidays, it is definitely time to think about back to school – if you’re with me, consider joining the challenge!  I would love to see what you create!

Thanks for stopping by!

Teacher-dimension

tiddlyinks badge

 

6 thoughts on “Back to School Challenge at Tiddly Inks

    • This image is super cute, isn’t it! I’m glad I picked her up – she’s quick and easy to colour, but still has lots of fun detail! Thanks for taking the time to comment Marlena!

Leave a Reply

