Fall Fun

Fall-front

Welcome back to day FOUR of our AUGUST Kraftin’ Kimmie Peeks!!! We are SO thrilled to share the newest trio of stamps from Rachelle! Let’s call the collection……FABULOUS FALL!!! It includes stamps called…. Fall Fun!, I Pick YOU! and Pick of the Patch!!!

For my little creation, I decided to work with Fall Fun, and paired it together with some paper from DCWV.  I just love the deep, rich colours on this cutie! It’s not my usual bright and cheery, but I think it works great for fall.

Fall-closeupI also decided to play a little bit with the stamp – turning one part of the falling leaf into the beginning of the sentiment.  The leaf’s path just reminded me so much of the letter “S” that I couldn’t help myself!  Just so you know, the sentiment that comes with this great stamp is just as adorable, but remember, you don’t have to be limited by just what it says!

Now, since it is Saturday, it is also challenge time!  This week our hostess is DEBORAH and her challenge is ANYTHING GOES!! So create a card, scrapbook page or altered item with a Kraftin’ Kimmie stamp with no restrictions!  We hope you can play along for your chance to WIN some NEW Kraftin’ Kimmie rubbah!!!

All the Krafty Girls listed below have lots of super FUN designs to show you featuring these sweet new stamps from Rachelle! And while you’re hopping around, be sure to leave a comment because we are giving away some stamps!!! You could WIN the new FABULOUS FALL stamps!!!!! 

Happy hoppin’ and thanks for stopping by!!
Fall-dimension

10 thoughts on “Fall Fun

  1. I like the border around your image as much as the card itself. The cut in draws your eye to the stamped image! I will have to try that myself someday! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

