Wipe your tears!

Tears-full

I just love these new images that ChiChi Memories released this month.  The collection is called “Friendship set 1”, and it is filled with cute little gals helping each other out!

Tears-closeupToday, I decided to play with “Wipe Your Tears”.  I coloured these gals up with my Copics, and then teamed them up with some paper from DCWV’s Fiesta Forever stack.  This set has some great sentiments, but I decided just to use “thanks for being there” to show how versatile this stamp could be.  How cute would it be on a layout about a “booboo”?

Make sure you pop by next week because I have a new tutorial for ChiChi Memories!  It involves my trusty Copics, but the technique I will share will work with any tool you use to colour! Oh, and don’t forget that ChiChi Memories is now hosting a challenge, so come on by to find out all about that (and perhaps even pick up the cute new freebie).

Thanks for stopping by!

Tears-dimension

One thought on “Wipe your tears!

Leave a Reply

