I’ve got your back!

Back-full

 

Back-closeuplI have a fantastically fun stamp to share with you today!  Last week, ChiChi Memories revealed their new stamp collection for August called “Friendship Set 1“, and I showed you one of the cute stamps called “For You“.  Today, I got to play with “I Got Your Back“, and these two little gals are so cute!  I think this makes a great encouragement card, but would also be great as a thank-you card with a sentiment like “Thanks for being there!”  There really is a lot you could do with it!

I teamed up these cuties with paper from Doodlebug’s Fruit Stamp collection, because you know I love my bright and bold colours.  I kept the layout simple because of all the detail in the patterned paper, and I didn’t want the stamped image to get lost in all that business!

Well, that’s it for me today!  Thanks for stopping by!

Card entered into the following challenges:

Back-dimension

 

5 thoughts on “I’ve got your back!

Leave a Reply

