Pretty in Blue!

Penelope-full

I have a pretty little secret to tell you about today!  It’s release day at Whimsy and Stars Studios, and Mabelle has a darling new stamp for you today called “Penelope”!

This cute stamp reminded me of a pretty debutant, so IPenelope-closeup wanted to create a clean and simple card.  For colours, I was inspired by some pretty May Arts ribbon that I recently received, so I coloured Penelope up to match (using Copic B12, 14, 16, and BG 11, 15, 18).

Make sure you pop by the Whimsy and Stars Studio blog to see all the other cute creations the ladies have created with this new release!

That’s it for me today!  Thanks for stopping by!

Penelope-dimension

2 thoughts on “Pretty in Blue!

Leave a Reply

