For You!

For-You-full

It’s cutie time today, so I have  fun card using the new release from ChiChi Memories!

CCM085DS_Friendship1_B&WThis week, I decided to start off the new releases by using the adorable “For You” stamp.  I love this little cutie because she can be used for so many different reasons – everything from thank-you card to birthday cards to thinking of you cards.  You get so much value out of stamps like this!  I coloured her up with Copics, and the decided
to team her up with some paper from Doodlebug.  It’s a really simple layout, but I think the bright papers and great detail in the stamp work with a bit of a simpler design.

For-You-closeupOh, and remember, while you cane get this new release as one set at ChiChi Memoires, each image is also offered individually!

This week, I think I will enter this card into the following challenges:

Well, that’s it for me today !  Thanks for stopping by!

For-You-dimensionl

3 thoughts on “For You!

  1. Fabulous card! Adorable image and great colors! You’re coloring is amazing! Thanks for joining us for the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge

  2. Pingback: I’ve got your back! | SCRaPPY CaNuCK STuDioS

Leave a Reply

