Three Cheers for You!

Cheerleader-fullIt’s day two of our sneak peeks at Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps, and today, I get to share with you a little card created with one of the stamps from the new collection called “Lil Athletes”.

Cheerleader-closeupLittle Lulu is in fine form for this “cheery” card.  I know I was saying yesterday that I have been trying to create more “mail friendly” cards by limiting the bows and ribbons, but I just couldn’t resist with this gal.  I grabbed some of my Trendy Twine and used the good old fork trick to create two pompoms for Lulu.  Once I had her coloured and in place on the card (which happens to be made from DCWV’s Fiesta Forever stack), I simply glued the pompoms on with Glossy Accents.

I don’t know many official cheerleaders, but I can think of a number of times when this little cheerleader is going to come in handy!  I would love to hear some other sentiment ideas you might have for her!

Make sure you take a look at all the fun athletes we are featuring today.  This is really a darling collection, and the Krafty Girls have created some amazing projects!

Cheerleader-dimension

Thanks for stopping by today!

Challenges Entered:



18 thoughts on “Three Cheers for You!

Leave a Reply

