Guns and Roses

Relaxation-full

It’s challenge time at Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps and I am telling you – I love this one!  It’s called Guns and Roses, and if you are wondering how on earth this cute stamp can fit into that category, “Guns and Roses” is all about metal and flowers.  So this week, you are challenged to find a way to use both in your project!

Relaxation-closeupFor this card, I teamed up the adorable Doodlebug Flowerbox collection (my flowers), with some brads (my metal), and one of our new and amazing stamps at Kraftin’ Kimmie from the You Know Whooo set.  I even used a couple of the extra embellishment cloud stamps in the background.

I think this cutie owl would be great with all sorts of different sentiments.

So, I hope you will consider playing along this week!  If having fun crafting wasn’t enough of an incentive, there is a great chance to win some Kraftin’ Kimmie stamps too!

Thanks for stopping by!

Relaxation-dimension

One thought on “Guns and Roses

Leave a Reply

