Pop out fun with Jinger Adams

If you have spent any time here at ScrappyCanuck Studios, you will know that I love interactive cards and layouts.  So, when I saw Jinger Adams new All Occasion Card kit, I knew this was a product for me.  While I love cutting out fun folds, a product that is already done is even better – especially when I can get them in fun and bright colours!

Hello-frontHello-angledThis first centre step card is a fun way to draw attention to details – like a sentiment – on a card.  I love the bright blue colour, and the easy dimensions make layering patterns breeze.  All I had to do was cut, glue and as a couple of embellishments and I was done.

Cupcake-closed

Cupcake-open

This fun card design has a pop out window on the inside.  I decided to use one of the cupcake shaped embellishment stickers and attach it to the middle of the window with some twine – simply taped in the back.  Just note that you  will have a part of the shape poke out the side of your card when closed – hence the banner I added to the front of the card.  This is a great card that has lots of room for a sentiment and a personal message.

Well, that’s it for me, and for my first official post as a member of the Jinger Adams design team (yeah!).  Next time  – I’ll have a little tutorial for you!

Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Pop out fun with Jinger Adams

Leave a Reply

