Mahalo!

Leilani-full

Leilani-closeupI haven’t been to Hawaii since I was about 7 years old, but it’s amazing how many vivid memories I still have of that trip (and that is saying something because I seem to have a hole in my brain when it comes to remember details of trips I took when I was younger).  Hawaii I remember!!!

So when I saw this new release from Kraftin’ Kimmie stamps, I fell in love with this beauty!  So many great details, and some much fun texture to colour!  Looking at Leilani now, I think she needs more of a tan, but perhaps the lighting was a just a bit overexposed, right (work with me here people)???

Make sure you check out all the other fun “kreations” the Krafty gals have in store with this new release.  There are two other amazing stamp designs by artist Annie Rodriquez that you do not want to miss.  And remember, if you take the time to leave a comment, you could be rewarded with some free stamps from this release!  Trust me – it’s worth your time!

Thanks for stopping by!

Leilani-dimension

14 thoughts on “Mahalo!

  1. LOVE this card! Your coloring is so pretty and I love your patterned papers and fussy cutting! Pretty sure you’re the master of fussy cutting, Karen! Great work!

  2. Ooooh I adore Lailani. Your coloring of her hair and grass skirt is AWARD WINNING. I wish I could do that. This hop is THE BEST EVER!!!! Can’t wait for tonight…thank you all fo rbeing so talented!

Leave a Reply

