It’s official!

549034_541247975927154_1604854376_nWhen I first started crafting, one of “the” names I got to know was “Jinger Adams”.  At the time, I had just received a Cricut for Mother’s Day, and Jinger was the “face” of Cricut for me!  So about a month ago, when I got an email asking if I would consider being part of Jinger’s Design team as she works on promoting her own personal line of paper and crafting supplies, I thought it was a joke.  Yup – I hit Google and tried to find out all I could about this “new line” and whether someone was just pulling my leg.

Well, as it turns out, they were serious.  Even when I mentioned that I was in Canada (now let me be clear, us Canucks rock the crafting world, but shipping product back and forth across the border can really be a pain in the behind)! Jinger and her team said they loved Canada and were excited to have a presence up here too.  A couple of weeks later, I received a fun box of crafty supplies, and today, I get to share the good news and fun products with you!

Smile-full

Smile-closeup

This was a layout that I put together recently of my youngest daughter.  I teamed up papers from the adorable All Occasion Card Kit (it’s not just for card making!!!), for this bright and cheerful 12X12 layout!

fps_201304_1

I can’t wait to share more projects with you in the weeks to come!  Hopefully, you will be inspired to get crafty too!

And, since every good new release has giveaways, make sure you pop on over to Jinger’s blog and say hello!  You don’t want to miss out on your chance to win!!

Thanks for stopping by!

Smile-dimension


11 thoughts on “It’s official!

Leave a Reply

