Fun with NSD challenges!

Sunshine-full

SunshineYesterday was National Scrapbook Day, and I was lucky enough to host a challenge over at Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps!  This little project uses on of the Fairy Trinkets from the April release.  If you are in the crafty spirit today, the challenges are still open and ready for you to enter!

I also teamed up this project with some of the fun challenges over at CropChocolate!  I modified an adorable matchbox template I found at Swap-Bot by increasing it to 170%.  I’m not sure you can still call it a matchbox, but you can call it cute!

I have a few more projects up my sleeve today, so I’ll have lots to share with you this week!  Have a great Sunday!

Thanks for stopping by!

Sunshine-dimension

10 thoughts on “Fun with NSD challenges!

  1. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and test again right here regularly.
    I’m moderately certain I’ll learn plenty
    of new stuff proper here! Best of luck for the following!

Leave a Reply

