What makes you different makes you beautiful!

Frame-fullWelcome back!! It’s preview week for Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps, and today, I get to show off some of the new FABULOUS FRAMES 2!!

Frame-Dimension

There are two lovely frames in the set….one a fancy rectangular frame and one rather ornate and stunning…. PLUS there are several words and phrases as a bonus with the set!!! These frames can be used on their own as the focal point of your creation or in addition to any of your other image stamps!! It’s FABULOUS FRAMES 2!!!

And can I just say that I LOVE the sentiments that come with this set, especially the one I paired up with Lulu!  I think it is a great message that could find it’s way onto all sorts for cards…even on the inside for those of you who embellish the inside of your card too!

Frame-closeupToday, I partnered the rectangular frame with a stamp from the birthday Lulu set.  I love the way the frame, well…frames Lulu!  I can just imagine one of my little gals standing in front of the mirror the same way! I did add some Glossy Accents to each of the corners for a bit of dimension…it doesn’t really show up in the pictures, but I promise you that it is there! 

The second stamp in the set is an ornate oval shape.  For this one, I decided to try something a bit different.

Beauitful

Beauitful-dimensionFor this design, I really wanted to feature the frame and as the focal point of the card.  After colouring it with Copics and the fussy cutting the edges, I layered it on top of some foil papers from DCWV’s Dear Jane stack and did a of doodling. It’s not my usual “cute” style, but I think is is such a beautiful stamp!

Below you will find a list of all the Krafty Girls who are sharing PEEKS with you today!! And as you’re hoppin’ around, be sure to leave a comment at each stop because one lucky stamper will win some of these stamps!!! {All of this week’s winners will be announced at the online party on Sunday afternoon!}

Thanks for stopping by!


21 thoughts on “What makes you different makes you beautiful!

Leave a Reply

