Bloom where you are planted!

Well welcome back!! It’s Krafty RELEASE Day at KRAFTIN’ KIMMIE STAMPS!! And we’re celebrating with a KRAFTY HOP!!

It’s been a huge week of previews this week  – Kimmie’s got TWO sweet new sets with the kiddos from Cheryl Alger……..DOWN ON THE FARM and FAIRY FRIENDS!!  She also has a fun new set from Emilie Goulet called PRETTY LITTLE PIXIES! And of course there is an amazing new set of SIX awesome stamps in our SASSY SPRITES collection with a coordinating FABULOUS FRAMES set! OH and don’t forget the TWO incredible new sets of TRINKETS …… SPRING TRINKETS and FAIRY TRINKETS!!

Today, I wanted to share my two favourite stamps from this release – teamed up for one of my favourite types of projects – scrapbook layouts!

Bloom-fullBloom-closeupThis adorable fairy from the Pretty Little Pixie set just made me think of all the memories I have of my girls in the garden last summer!  My hubby put in countless hours creating a little oasis last year in the backyard, and the girls had so much fun getting into everything – including the mud!  So I went digging through my pictures and found the perfect set for this cute pixie!

And if you know anything about my layouts, you’ll know that I LOVE interactive elements. So I grabbed my favourite new Trinket from Spring Trinkets and used that for the inside of flap!

Bloom-openBloom-trinketThe Earth laughs in flowers…indeed!

There are so many amazing Kraftin’ Kimmie kreations 😉 for you to check out on the hop today!  So visit the links below and have some fun browsing through…and of course, there are stamps to win!!!!

Thanks for stopping by!  Now get hoppin’ and shoppin’!!


9 thoughts on “Bloom where you are planted!

  1. Great LO, Karen!!! Once again, you have outdone yourself . . . I am loving all the projects you are doing with the Kraftin’ Kimmie stamps, but I have especially loved your LOs with the hidden journalling. 🙂 Again, GREAT job!!!

Leave a Reply

