Snow Much Fun!

A year or so ago, I scrapped a bunch of pictures I had of my oldest daughter playing out in the snow.  I loved the pictures, but I wasn’t all that happy with the layout!  Today, I was inspired to try again using the super cute Arctic Wishes Stack from DCWV.

Snow-Much-Fun-fullSnow-Much-Fun-title

Snow-Much-Fun-flakes

Snow-Much-Fun-bannerI teamed up these pictures and paper with the Cricut Art Philosophy cartridge for the font (letters were cut at 1 1/4″) and the great snowflake embellishments (cut at 4″, 3″ and 2″).

I think this one is a keeper (at least for now! ;)).

Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Snow Much Fun!

  1. Pingback: Spring Treats | SCRaPPY CaNuCK STuDioS

Leave a Reply

