Santa is Serious Business!

Since I became a parent about three years ago, I have learned many important things – like the fact that pictures with Santa can be a very interesting experience!  The first year, we had tears.  The second year, we had smiles.  And the third year…well…

I love this picture because Santa and the girls are so serious – such a contrast to the joy and excitement I usually see from my monkeys this time of the year!  So when my beautiful stacks of DCVW holiday paper arrived, I knew I had to have a little fun with this photo!

For this layout, I used some of the fun papers from the Christmas and Winter Rhinestone stack – beautiful papers from some of the other holiday stacks that already have rhinestones glued right on!  With a little bit of fussy cutting, some foam square adhesives and a bit of doodling, this page came together in no time!

There really couldn’t be an easier or quicker way to pull a beautiful layout together!

Thanks for stopping by today!

4 thoughts on “Santa is Serious Business!

Leave a Reply

