Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween everyone!  I have been crafting my little heart out the last couple of weeks on CHA projects, so I was so happy last night to just put together a little project just for fun!  Each month, the Trendy Twine team is challenged by our fearless leader to create a little something based on a recipe she throws together.  This month it was the colour black, the colour orange, a bat, a pumpkin, twine (of course), an embellishment and finally, a tag!  So here’s my little creation:

And what do bats like to do?  Well, fly of course!

That cute little “pull” stamp is from a great My Thoughts Exactly set called “Interactive Card Phrases”.  It’s the perfect set for me, don’t you think?  🙂

As for my little bat, I simply spiraled some cute Stormy Trendy Twine on top of a 1″ punched circle, and then added some wings and a googlie eyes.  He’s friend with Charlotte by the way! 😉 All the paper is from the DCWV Bewitched stack.

For those of you out and about with little ones tonight, have a safe and fun adventure!  Don’t forget to take pictures…I am expecting some great scrapbook pages in the next little while!  Thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

