A little neon for my space!

As many of you know, my scrappy space consits of a corner in the kitchen.  While I love my little space, I often think about the fun I would have decorating a room.  So, I decided to spruce up a couple of metal tins that house some of my most used and most loved tools.  And since I have two little gals who love to get into my scrappy supplies, I thought I would leave them a little message:

This fun and colourful paper is from DCWV’s new stack called Neon Chic.  The papers are a great collection of neon colours, and all appear to have an overlay of tulle.  I teamed it up with some of my favourite rolled roses (these are so easy – don’t be afraid to try them), and some cute Trendy Twine in Pink Cupcake and Twisted Lime.  Oh, and don’t forget the Scor-Tape – this stuff will let you stick paper to anything!!

Believe it or not, that was it!

   

Now if only my little gals could read! 😉

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by today!

7 thoughts on “A little neon for my space!

  1. I love it and the saying on them……..so cute. Christina needs to do these to keep Emma away from her stuff. Or maybe Emma needs to do them to Keep mommie out of her stuff. I may even do them!

  2. That is great, and I am glad to know that I am not the only one that has a hard time keeping their little ones out of their scrappy stuff. I’ve thought about purchasing her some of her own stuff but I don’t think that will stop her from getting into my stuff!

Leave a Reply

