We have a winner!

Love these colours! Bazzill paper is fantastic! Tiffany, there are some of these blooms and other goodies coming your way!

I hope everyone had a great weekend!  I just wanted to take a minute to announce the winner of my blog candy grab bag giveaway.  I let Random.org do all the work and they came back with a definitive#12!  Who was #12?  Tiffany, who said:

I can’t wait to try this! I’m pretty new to card making so most techniques are an adventure to me =) But that makes it so much fun. I love cards with lots of contrast and color, the more dimension, the better!

There were so many great comments about your favourite types of cards to make!  I have a whole new list of ones I want to try, and with Christmas coming up, we can never be short on inspiration for cards!  So this month, I think my posts will be all about cards, with some fun flower tutorials mixed in (think ribbon, twine, and pretty paper in bloom).  After all, the only thing that can make Christmas better would be beautiful paper flower ornaments for the tree, right?!

One thought on “We have a winner!

  1. congrats Tiffany!

    I just tried a never ending card, and a hidden door card, loved them both! Can’t wait to see what you do hun ^_^

Leave a Reply

