First Smiles!

Just like her big sister, our new little girl Grace is picture perfect (I might be a little biased, but that’s a mommy’s prerogative right???!).  I promised I would post some pictures, so I used a neat little software program called Smilebox to make this little digital scrapbook.  I am not a huge digital scrapbooker (I love getting my hands on paper and glue too much), but this is a great way to send updates about our girls to family!

Man oh man, with smiles like my girls have, I’m going to need a lot more paper!

Click to play this Smilebox scrapbook
Create your own scrapbook - Powered by Smilebox
Digital scrapbooking design created with Smilebox
Leave a Reply

