It’s winner time!

We had a great blog hop this last weekend celebrating the outgoing CropChocolate design team and all of our organizational (and dis-organizational) ideas!  ;)  I promised that I would follow my own advice and purge, purge, purge some of my crafty stash if you would be kind enough to leave a comment!  Well, you did!!!  Did you ever!!!  So, without further ado, the winners of the Scrappy Canuck Studios blog hop blog candy are:

Count Me In – 6X6 collection from Sassafras
#59
Amber Reade on June 10, 2012 at 7:00 pm said:
What a fabulous way you’ve got your stuff contained!! My favorite part of this post was your pics of little G “helping” you.  Best part of crafting.

Sunshine Broadcast – 6X6 collection by Sassafras
#26
Kate Russell on June 8, 2012 at 10:52 am said:
I am a little hoarder, yes I am…purge? is that English??? Love your ideas.. especially the clothes pins. You all really are inspiring me!

Little Black Dress – 6X6 collection by BasicGrey
#30
Christina on June 8, 2012 at 11:44 am said:
Awesome space and what a cutie pie!!!

Congratulations ladies!  I will send each of you an email so I can get those out to you!

All winners were chosen by Random.org from the 66 comments that were posted by 8:00am MST on June 11th, 2012.

Thank-you to EVERYONE who left a comment – I thoroughly enjoyed reading them all!   See you soon with more fun project ideas!

 

 

2 thoughts on “It’s winner time!

Leave a Reply

