Happy National Scrapbook Day!

So, today is National Scrapbook Day in the US, and I think everyone should play along!  Afterall – it’s nice to have an excuse to scrap (and the crazy snowy weather is helping me to not feel guilty about being in doors – thanks Mother Nature)!

There are challenges everywhere today, and I have two under my belt so far this morning! My home base today is CropChocolate.com, where there are fun challenges going on over the next two days (about 5 each day).  I also took on an Echo Park challenge this morning – what do you think?

When I first saw this collection I wasn’t sure it was for me! What was I thinking????

It also work for the “Something New” challenge over at CC, since this was the first chance I had to crack open this pretty collection!

Well, I am off to tidy up a bit from my morning of creation, spend a bit of time with my oldest, and then I’ll be back at it during nap time!  See you a bit later – oh, and I would love to hear about any challenges you are hosting or participating in!  Have fun!

2 thoughts on “Happy National Scrapbook Day!

  1. I love these papers! My kids were drooling over them the other day and I just picked up another pack at CC and put it in my carte!

Leave a Reply

